Our dedicated board of directors guides the Goldeye Foundation and keeps it vital. Many of our board members have been with the foundation for several years, and have seen the Goldeye Centre through growth and change. We are grateful to have a board so dedicated to keeping Goldeye the amazing place it is.

Current Board of Directors

  • Jim Donner, Chair
  • Skylar Murdoch, 1st Vice Chair, The Co-operators Group
  • TBA, Director, Organizational Member Representative
  • Johanna Bravo,  Director, Alberta Central
  • Jim Bettcher,  Director, UFA Co-operative Ltd.
  • Kevin Hoppins, Director, Individual Member Representative
  • Rhonda Levall, Individual Member
  • Lanny Anderson, COO, Goldeye Centre/Goldeye Foundation Society